Photo Dump

My computer has finally gone to the great beyond or where ever it is that old laptops go when their hard drives fail. I am disappointed because I really wanted to get out a few more posts before it died, edit a VLOG post and read a little more travel news.  I have turned to my phone as a substitute so this will be a brief post.

I have a large number of photos I have wanted to share from cycling in Thailand but it is not easy to work 400 plus photos into a series of blog posts. So I am going to share them as Facebook links. This one is from 2015.

https://m.facebook.com/michael.d.parsons.31/albums/10153709172504795/?ref=bookmarks

And this one is from 2016

https://m.facebook.com/michael.d.parsons.31/albums/10154634951579795/?ref=bookmarks

While you enjoy the photos, I am going computer shopping.

Leave a Reply

