BLOGGER AT REST

I admire bloggers who can write as they travel, explore and experience new adventures. I wish I were one of them. When I travel, I am too engaged in the experience to write. I do make notes and of course take photos. It is only after I return home that I can reflect and write about the experiences. My recent trip to Costa Rica is a good example of why I find it difficult to write as I travel. First, there was the distraction of the incredible beaches.

I had to visit Manuel Antonio National Park.

The food was great.

The public art was beautiful.

Now that I am home, I will post a series on Costa Rica. Come back every day this week to share the adventure.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “BLOGGER AT REST

Leave a Reply

